Staff Directory

 


FRONT OFFICE  

    James Lee,
Principal

James_Lee@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641

 
 Lee      
 Leslie Corner,
Administrative Assistant
Leslie_Corner@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7223
 Corner .....   Betsy Meindl,
Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
 
 meindl     ..... Francine Perodeau,
Special Education Secretary
Francine_Perodeau@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8644 
 Perodeau
CLASSROOMS:

KINDERGARTEN
 



Susan Cherwinski, 
Classroom Teacher Room 15

Susan_Cherwinski@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7403
 Cherwinski   Stephanie Sousa,
Assistant Teacher 
 
Stephanie_Sousa@wayland.k12.ma.us        
 Sousa      
Lorraine Horgan,
Classroom Teacher Room 17

Lorraine_Horgan@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7407
 Horgan   Sheanah McStay,
Assistant Teacher

Sheanah_McStay@wayland.k12.ma.us
    Julie Pond,
Assitant Teacher

Julie_Pond@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Pond
Deborah Russo,
Classroom Teacher Room 18

Deborah_Russo@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7417
 Russo   Lynne Sullivan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Lynn_Sullivan@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 sullivan      
GRADE 1              
Deirdre Bergeron, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1b

Deirdre_Bergeron@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7402
 bergeron            
Laura O'Brien, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1

Laura_O'Brien@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7414
obrien    Rosemary Rabidou, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Rosemary_Rabidou@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 rabidou      
Lise Weig, 
Classroom Teacher Room 2

Lise_Weig@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7418
weig             
GRADE 2
             
Gretchen Knox, 
Classroom Teacher Room 4

Gretchen_Knox@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7408 
knox             
Miriam Morrison, 
Classroom Teacher Room 3

Miriam_Morrison@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7410 
morrison             
 Deborah Niles, 
Classroom Teacher Room 2

Deborah_Niles@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7414
 niles   Elizabeth Nolan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Elizabeth_Nolan@wayland.k12.ma.us 
       
GRADE 3
             
 Allison COhen, 
Classroom Teacher Room 8

Allison_Cohen@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7404 
cohen    Margery Cohen, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Margery_Cohen@wayland.k12.ma.us 
       
  Deborah Dowd, 
Classroom Teacher Room 5

Deborah_Dowd@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7406
dowd    Mary Anne O'Loughlin, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Mary_O'Loughlin@wayland.k12.ma.us 
oloughlin       
  May Moynihan, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1a

May_Moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7412
 moynihan   Shalyn Bowen, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Shalyn_Bowen@wayland.k12.ma.us 
       
GRADE 4
             
  Trang Aronian, 
Classroom Teacher Room 9

Trang_aronian@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7401 
aronian    Leslie Bastarache, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Leslie_Bastarache@wayland.k12.ma.us 
bastarache       
   Fiona Reardon, 
Classroom Teacher Room 7

Fiona_reardon@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7415
reardon           
   Karen Rogers, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Karen_Rogers@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7416
rogers    Ann Marie Hayes, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Annmarie_Hayes@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 amhayes      
GRADE 5
             
 Maureen Devlin, 
Classroom Teacher Room 14

Maureen_Devlin@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7405
devlin    Heather Leonard, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Heather_Leonard@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 leonard      
 Alyssa Leo, 
Classroom Teacher Room 12

Alyssa_Leo@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7409
 leo   Timothy Beaudoin, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Timothy_Beaudoin@wayland.k12.ma.us  
Beaudoin       
 Jaclyn Mattson, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Jaclyn_Mattson@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7410
mattson   
Assistant Teacher  
 

       
ASSISTANT TEACHERS       Shaila Ahmed, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Shaila_Ahmed@wayland.k12.ma.us 
ahmed    Sherry Grace, 
Skills Lab 
 
Sherry_Grace@wayland.k12.ma.us  
grace 
 Lynn Kennedy, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Lynn_Kennedy@wayland.k12.ma.us
kennedy    Toshiko Lam, 
Recess Coordinator  
 
Toshiko_Lam@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 lam   Julie Smith, 
Building Substitute Teacher
Julie_Smith@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 
SPECIALISTS   

ART  
             
 Christine Soeltz, 
Art Teacher Room 16

Christine_Soeltz@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7429
Soeltz             
 Media              
 Beth Ann Crozier, 
Technology Teacher

Beth_Ann_Crozier@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7420 
 crozier   Colleen Flannery, 
Library Teacher

Colleen_Flannery@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7428  
 flannery      
MUSIC               
Amy Pohl, 
Music Teacher Room 11

Amy_Pohl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7426 
pohl             
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC               

 Kim Davis, 
Strings Teacher  
 
kimberley_davis@wayland.k12.ma.us

    Tristie Keenan, 
Band Teacher  
 
Tristie_Keenan@wayland.k12.ma.us 
    Whitney Tandon, 
Strings Teacher  
 
Whitney_Tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 
Physical Education
             

Daniel O'Connor, 
Physical Education Teacher
Daniel_Oconnor@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 6427

           
CURRICULUM OFFICE 

CURRICULUM SPECIALISTS

             

Tricia O'Reilly, 
Math & Science Curruculm Specialist
Tricia_O'Reilly@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8607
 
    Karyn Saxon, 
English Language Arts & Social Studies Curruculum Specialist
Karyn_Saxon@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8608 
       
READING COACHES               
Martha Godfroy, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Martha_Godfroy@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7422  
godfroy    Christine Hayes, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Christine_Hayes@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
chayes    Debra Pellerin, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Debra_Pellerin@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7421/7424
 
MATH COACHES               

Rebecca Lepow, 
Math Specialist  
 
Rebecca_Lepow@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7422

    Marie Pesaturo, 
Math Specialist  
 
Marie_Pesaturo@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
       
STUDENT SERVICES

RESOURCE TEACHERS 
             
 Ginette Coffey, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Ginette_Coffey@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7220  
coffey    Kristin Fay, 
Resource Teacher
Department Head 
 
Kristin_Fay@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7221  
fay    Michelle Lataille, 
Department Head 
 
Michelle_Lataille@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7217 
 lataille
Walter Rockwell, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Walter_Rockwell@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7218  
Rockwell    Gretchen Ryder-Sharry, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Gretchen_Ryder-Sharry@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7219   
rydersharry       
 GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT              
               

Specialists

ESL Teacher: Stephanie Frye

Health Room
Jeanne MacDonald, R. N.
Kelley Bradford, R.N


Guidance
RM G2 JoAnn Kline
Beth Santomenna

METCO
RM G2  Latoya Downes

Special Needs
Resource: Ginette Coffey,  Kristin Fay,  Michelle LatailleWalter Rockwell, Gretchen Ryder-Sharry 
A.P.E. Shelley Fraser
COTA: Jessica Bossolt
OT: Janet Kaplan
PT: Lisa Fennelly
Speech: Gretchen McAuley,  

Custodians
Willie Hernandez, Joseph Beauregarde, Javier Mendoza

FOOD SERVICES
Marie Dorr, Toni Kearns, Dorene Keyes

               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.