Staff Directory


FRONT OFFICE  

  O'Reilly  Tricia O'Reilly,
Interim Principal

Tricia_O'Reilly@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641

 
       
 Leslie Corner,
Administrative Assistant
Leslie_Corner@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7223
 Corner .....   Betsy Meindl,
Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222 
 meindl     .....  
 Francine Perodeau, 
Special Education Secretary
Francine_Perodeau@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8644 
 Perodeau            
CLASSROOMS:

KINDERGARTEN
 



Susan Cherwinski, 
Classroom Teacher Room 15

Susan_Cherwinski@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7403
 Cherwinski   Stephanie Sousa,
Assistant Teacher 
 
Stephanie_Sousa@wayland.k12.ma.us        
 Sousa      
      Mary Anne O'Loughlin, 
Assistant Teacher
Mary_O'Loughlin@wayland.k12.ma.us 
oloughlin       
Lorraine Horgan,
Classroom Teacher Room 17

Lorraine_Horgan@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7407
 Horgan   Sheanah McStay,
Assistant Teacher

Sheanah_McStay@wayland.k12.ma.us
     
Deborah Russo,
Classroom Teacher Room 18

Deborah_Russo@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7417
    Lynne Sullivan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Lynn_Sullivan@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 sullivan      
     
Tom Donaldson
Assistant Teacher
Tom_Donaldson@wayland.k12.ma.us
donaldson       
GRADE 1              
Deirdre Bergeron, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1b

Deirdre_Bergeron@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7402
 bergeron   Terri Viti, 
Assitant Teacher
 
terriann_vitti@wayland.k12.ma.us
       
Laura O'Brien, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1

Laura_O'Brien@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7414
obrien    Julie Pond, 
Assitant Teacher

Julie_Pond@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Pond      
Lise Weig, 
Classroom Teacher Room 2

Lise_Weig@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7418
weig    Margery Cohen, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Margery_Cohen@wayland.k12.ma.us  
       
GRADE 2
             
Gretchen Knox, 
Classroom Teacher Room 4

Gretchen_Knox@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7408 
knox             
Miriam Morrison, 
Classroom Teacher Room 3

Miriam_Morrison@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7410 
morrison             
 Deborah Niles, 
Classroom Teacher Room 2

Deborah_Niles@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7414
 niles   Rosemary Rabidou, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Rosemary_Rabidou@wayland.k12.ma.
rabidou       
GRADE 3
             
 Allison Cohen, 
Classroom Teacher Room 8

Allison_Cohen@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7404 
cohen    Leslie Bastarache, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Leslie_Bastarache@wayland.k12.ma.us
bastarache       
  Deborah Dowd, 
Classroom Teacher Room 5

Deborah_Dowd@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7406
dowd   
       
  May Moynihan, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1a

May_Moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7412
 moynihan  
Elizabeth Nolan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Elizabeth_Nolan@wayland.k12.ma.us

       
GRADE 4
             
  Trang Aronian, 
Classroom Teacher Room 9

Trang_aronian@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7401 
aronian     Stacy Geoghegan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Stacy_Geoghegan@wayland.k12.ma.us
       
   Fiona Reardon, 
Classroom Teacher Room 7

Fiona_reardon@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7415
reardon     Maeve Moynihan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Maeve_Moynihan@wayland.k12.ma.us
       
   Karen Rogers, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Karen_Rogers@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7416
rogers    Heather Leonard, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Heather_Leonard@wayland.k12.ma.us 

 Leonard
     
GRADE 5
             
 Maureen Devlin, 
Classroom Teacher Room 14

Maureen_Devlin@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7405
devlin    Ann Marie Hayes, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Annmarie_Hayes@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 amhayes      
 Alyssa Leo, 
Classroom Teacher Room 12

Alyssa_Leo@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7409
 leo            
 Jaclyn Mattson, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Jaclyn_Mattson@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7410
mattson    Gabrielle Giardino, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Gabrielle_Giardino@wayland.k12.ma.us

       
ASSISTANT TEACHERS                
Shaila Ahmed, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Shaila_Ahmed@wayland.k12.ma.us
ahmed    Sherry Grace, 
Skills Lab 
 
Sherry_Grace@wayland.k12.ma.us 
grace     
 Lynn Kennedy, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Lynn_Kennedy@wayland.k12.ma.us
 kennedy    Toshiko Lam, 
Recess Coordinator  
 
Toshiko_Lam@wayland.k12.ma.us 
 lam      
SPECIALISTS   

ART  
             
 Hannah Brady, 
Art Teacher Room 16

Hannah_Brady@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7429
Soeltz             
 Media              
 Beth Ann Crozier, 
Technology Teacher

Beth_Ann_Crozier@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7420 
 crozier   Colleen Flannery, 
Library Teacher

Colleen_Flannery@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7428  
 flannery      
MUSIC               
Amy Pohl, 
Music Teacher Room 11

Amy_Pohl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7426 
pohl             
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC               

 Kim Davis, 
Strings Teacher  
 
kimberley_davis@wayland.k12.ma.us

    Tristie Keenan, 
Band Teacher  
 
Tristie_Keenan@wayland.k12.ma.us 
       
Whitney Tandon, 
Strings Teacher  
 
Whitney_Tandon@wayland.k12.ma.us 
             
Physical Education
             

Daniel O'Connor, 
Physical Education Teacher
Daniel_Oconnor@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 6427

           
CURRICULUM OFFICE 

CURRICULUM SPECIALISTS

             

Tricia O'Reilly, 
Math & Science Curruculm Specialist
Tricia_O'Reilly@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8607
 
 OReilly   Karyn Saxon, 
English Language Arts & Social Studies
Curruculum Specialist
Karyn_Saxon@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8608 
Saxon       
READING COACHES               
Martha Godfroy, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Martha_Godfroy@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7422  
godfroy    Christine Hayes, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Christine_Hayes@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
chayes     
 Debra Pellerin, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Debra_Pellerin@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7421/7424
             
MATH COACHES               

Rebecca Lepow, 
Math Specialist  
 
Rebecca_Lepow@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7422

Lepow    Marie Pesaturo, 
Math Specialist  
 
Marie_Pesaturo@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
 Pesaturo      
STUDENT SERVICES

RESOURCE TEACHERS 
             
 Ginette Coffey, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Ginette_Coffey@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7220  
coffey    Kristin Fay, 
Resource Teacher
Department Head 
 
Kristin_Fay@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7221  
fay     
Michelle Lataille, 
Department Head 
 
Michelle_Lataille@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7217 
lataille    Walter Rockwell, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Walter_Rockwell@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7218  
Rockwell       
 Gretchen Ryder-Sharry, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Gretchen_Ryder-Sharry@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 vm 7219   
 rydersharry            
 GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT              
  Elizabeth Santomenna, 
School Psychologist 
 
Elizabeth_Santomenna@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8649 
 Santomenna   JoaAnn Kline, 
Psychologist 
 
JoAnn_Kline@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8650
Kline       
 OTHER STUDENT SUPPORT              
Shelley Fraser, 
Adaptive Physical Education Teacher
 

Shelley_Fraser@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 
 Fraser   Gretchen McAuley, 
Speech Language Pathologist  

Gretchen_McAuley@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8651 
 McAuley    
Stephanie Frye, 
English Language Learner Teacher  

Stephanie_Frye@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641  VM 7427 
 
 Frye    Lisa Fennelly,
Physical Therapist

Lisa_Fennelly@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 
Fennelly     
Janet Kaplan,
Occupational Therapist

Janet_Kaplan@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 
    Jessica Bossolt,
Certified Occupational Therapy Asst.

Jessica_Bossolt@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8641 
       
 
  Latoya Downes,
METCO COORDINATOR

Latoya_Downes@wayland.k12.ma.us 
508.358.8652    
 Downes            
 FACILITIES

CUSTODIAL SERVICES 
             
Willie Hernandez,
Lead Custodian

508.358.8646
   
Joseph Beauregarde,

Custodian
 
Joseph_Beauregarde@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8646

     
Javier Mendoza
Custodian
 
Javier_Mendoza@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8646 
             
 FOOD SERVICES              
 
Marie Dorr,
Kitchen Manager
 
Marie_Dorr@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8647

     Dorene Keyes
Food Service Worker
 
Dorene_Keyes@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8647  

     
 Cyndy Myles
Food Service Worker
 
Cyndy_Myles@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8647  

             

               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.