Staff Directory


FRONT OFFICE  
Tricia O'Reilly, 
Principal

Tricia_OReilly@waylandps.org
508.358.8641

 O'Reilly  
 
       
 Leslie Corner,
Administrative Assistant
Leslie_Corner@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7223
 Corner .....   Betsy Meindl,
Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7222 
 meindl     .....  
 Francine Perodeau, 
Special Education Secretary
Francine_Perodeau@waylandps.org
508.358.8644 
 Perodeau            
CLASSROOMS:

KINDERGARTEN
 



Susan Cherwinski, 
Classroom Teacher Room 15

Susan_Cherwinski@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7403
 Cherwinski   Elizabeth Nolan
Assistant Teacher 
 
Elizabeth_Nolan@waylandps.org       
 Sousa      
      Mary Anne O'Loughlin, 
Assistant Teacher
Mary_O'Loughlin@waylandps.org
oloughlin       
Lorraine Horgan,
Classroom Teacher Room 17

Lorraine_Horgan@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7407
 Horgan   Sheanah McStay,
Assistant Teacher

Sheanah_McStay@waylandps.org
     
      Ann Marie Hayes, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Annmarie_Hayes@waylandps.org
amhayes       
Deborah Russo,
Classroom Teacher Room 18

Deborah_Russo@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7417
    Lynne Sullivan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Lynn_Sullivan@waylandps.org
 sullivan      
               
     
       
GRADE 1     Tom Donaldson
Assistant Teacher
Tom_Donaldson@waylandps.org
donaldson       
Deirdre Bergeron, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1b

Deirdre_Bergeron@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7402
 bergeron   Terri Viti, 
Assitant Teacher
 
terriann_vitti@waylandps.org
       
Laura O'Brien, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1

Laura_O'Brien@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7414
obrien    Julie Pond, 
Assitant Teacher

Julie_Pond@waylandps.org
       
Lise Weig, 
Classroom Teacher Room 2

Lise_Weig@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7418
weig   
       
GRADE 2
             
Gretchen Knox, 
Classroom Teacher Room 4

Gretchen_Knox@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7408 
knox    Margery Cohen, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Margery_Cohen@waylandps.org
       
Miriam Morrison, 
Classroom Teacher Room 3

Miriam_Morrison@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7410 
morrison    Terri Viti, 
Assitant Teacher
 
terriann_vitti@waylandps.org
       
 Deborah Niles, 
Classroom Teacher Room 2

Deborah_Niles@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7414
 niles  
       
GRADE 3
             
 Allison Cohen, 
Classroom Teacher Room 8

Allison_Cohen@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7404 
cohen   
       
  Deborah Dowd, 
Classroom Teacher Room 5

Deborah_Dowd@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7406
dowd    Julie Pond, 
Assitant Teacher

Julie_Pond@waylandps.org
 Pond      
  May Moynihan, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1a

May_Moynihan@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7412
 moynihan  


       
GRADE 4
             
  Trang Aronian, 
Classroom Teacher Room 9

Trang_aronian@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7401 
aronian   
       
   Fiona Reardon, 
Classroom Teacher Room 7

Fiona_reardon@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7415
reardon    Leslie Bastarache, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Leslie_Bastarache@waylandps.org
 bastarache      
   Karen Rogers, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Karen_Rogers@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7416
rogers    Gabrielle Giardino, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Gabrielle_Giardino@waylandps.org


 
     
GRADE 5
             
 Maureen Devlin, 
Classroom Teacher Room 14

@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7405
     Stacy Geoghegan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Stacy_Geoghegan@wayland.k12.ma.us
        
 Alyssa Leo, 
Classroom Teacher Room 12

Alyssa_Leo@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7409
 leo   Heather Leonard, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Heather_Leonard@waylandps.org
 Leonard      
 Jaclyn Mattson, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Jaclyn_Mattson@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7410
mattson    Maeve Moynihan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Maeve_Moynihan@waylandps.org
       
ASSISTANT TEACHERS                
Shaila Ahmed, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Shaila_Ahmed@waylandps.org
ahmed    Sherry Grace, 
Skills Lab 
 
Sherry_Grace@waylandps.org
grace     
 Lynn Kennedy, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Lynn_Kennedy@waylandps.org
 kennedy    Toshiko Lam, 
Recess Coordinator  
 
Toshiko_Lam@waylandps.org
 lam      
Rosemary Rabidou, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Rosemary_Rabidou@waylandps.org 
 rabidou            
SPECIALISTS   

ART  
             
 Hannah Brady, 
Art Teacher Room 16

Hannah_Brady@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7429
             
 Media              
 Beth Ann Crozier, 
Technology Teacher

Beth_Ann_Crozier@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7420 
 crozier   Colleen Flannery, 
Library Teacher

Colleen_Flannery@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7428  
 flannery      
MUSIC               
Amy Pohl, 
Music Teacher Room 11

Amy_Pohl@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7426 
pohl             
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC               

 Kim Davis, 
Strings Teacher  
 
kimberley_davis@waylandps.org

    Tristie Keenan, 
Band Teacher  
 
Tristie_Keenan@waylandps.org
       
Whitney Tandon, 
Strings Teacher  
 
Whitney_Tandon@waylandps.org
             
Physical Education
             

Daniel O'Connor, 
Physical Education Teacher
Daniel_Oconnor@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 6427

           
CURRICULUM OFFICE 

CURRICULUM SPECIALISTS

             

Rebecca Lepow, 
Math & Science Curruculm Specialist
Rebecca_Lepow@waylandps.org
508.358.8607
 
Lepow    Karyn Saxon, 
English Language Arts & Social Studies
Curruculum Specialist
Karyn_Saxon@waylandps.org
508.358.8608 
Saxon       
READING COACHES               
Martha Godfroy, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Martha_Godfroy@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422  
godfroy    Christine Hayes, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Christine_Hayes@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
chayes     
 Debra Pellerin, 
Reading Specialist  
 
Debra_Pellerin@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7421/7424
             
MATH COACHES               

Stephanie Rousseau
Math Specialist  
 
stephanie_rousseau@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422

    Marie Pesaturo, 
Math Specialist  
 
Marie_Pesaturo@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
 Pesaturo      
STUDENT SERVICES

RESOURCE TEACHERS 
             
 Kristin Fay, 
Resource Teacher 

Department Head

Kristin_fay@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7221
 fay   Molly Cohen, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Molly_Cohen@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7221 
       
 Ginette Coffey, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Ginette_Coffey@waylandps.org 
508.358.8641 vm 7220  
coffey    Michelle Lataille, 
Michelle_Lataille@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7217 
lataille     
Walter Rockwell, 
Resource Teacher 

Walter_Rockwell@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7218 
Rockwell             
 Gretchen Ryder-Sharry, 
Resource Teacher 
 
Gretchen_Ryder_Sharry@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7219   
 rydersharry            
 GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT              
  Elizabeth Santomenna, 
School Psychologist 
 
Elizabeth_Santomenna@waylandps.org 
508.358.8649 
 Santomenna   JoaAnn Kline, 
Psychologist 
 
JoAnn_Kline@waylandps.org
508.358.8650
Kline       
 OTHER STUDENT SUPPORT              
Shelley Fraser, 
Adaptive Physical Education Teacher
 

Shelly_Fraser@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
 Fraser   Gretchen McAuley, 
Speech Language Pathologist  

Gretchen_McAuley@waylandps.org
508.358.8651 
 McAuley    
Joanne Carlisle, 
English Language Learner Teacher  

Joanne_Carlisle@waylandps.org
508.358.8641  VM 7427 
 
     Lisa Fennelly,
Physical Therapist

Lisa_Fennelly@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
Fennelly     
Hannah Day
Occupational Therapist

Hannah_Day@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
    Tricia Boynton,
Certified Occupational Therapy Asst.

Tricia_Boynton@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
       
 
  DeVaughn Cooper,
METCO COORDINATOR

Devaughn_Cooper@waylandps.org
508.358.8652    
             
 FACILITIES

CUSTODIAL SERVICES 
             
Willie Hernandez,
Lead Custodian
Willie_Hernandez@waylandps.org

508.358.8646
   
Joseph Beauregarde,

Custodian
 
Joseph_Beauregarde@waylandps.org
508.358.8646

     
John Coates
Custodian
 
508.358.8646 
             
 FOOD SERVICES              
 
Marie Dorr,
Kitchen Manager
 
Marie_Dorr@waylandps.org
508.358.8647

     Dorene Keyes
Food Service Worker
 
Dorene_Keyes@waylandps.org
508.358.8647  

     

             

               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.